Latest Products http://www.niralichocolate.com Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.niralichocolate.com Chocolate Bouquet http://www.niralichocolate.com/chocolate-bouquet.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gratify your sweet tooth craving at your will with our Chocolate Bouquet. Our Chocolate Bouquet can be the best and the most lively gift to be presented to the loved ones. Chocolate Gift Trays http://www.niralichocolate.com/chocolate-gift-trays.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nirali Chocolate is counted amongst prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Chocolate Gift Trays. We specialize in manufacturing Chocolate Gift Trays in numerous aesthetic designs, colors and patterns. Our Chocolate Gift Trays are widely preferred customers for their aesthetic beauty and attractive patterns. We offer stunning Chocolate Gift Trays at reasonable market prices. Fresh Flower Chocolate Bouquet http://www.niralichocolate.com/fresh-flower-chocolate-bouquet.htm Chocolate Bouquet Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Fresh Flower Chocolate Bouquet, the name of Nirali Chocolate is highly trusted in market. We manufacture high quality Fresh Flower Chocolate Bouquet in attractive colors and designs. Our Fresh Flower Chocolate Bouquet refreshes the style of gifting in complete manner. Dry Flower Chocolate Bouquet http://www.niralichocolate.com/dry-flower-chocolate-bouquet.htm Chocolate Bouquet Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the largest Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Dry Flower Chocolate Bouquet, the name of Nirali Chocolate is highly trusted in market. We manufacture high quality Dry Flower Chocolate Bouquet in attractive colors and designs. Our Dry Flower Chocolate Bouquet refreshes the style of gifting in complete manner. Artificial Flowers Chocolate Bouquet http://www.niralichocolate.com/artificial-flowers-chocolate-bouquet.htm Chocolate Bouquet Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nirali Chocolate is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in industry, offering stunning Artificial Flowers Chocolate Bouquet. We manufacture high quality Artificial Flowers Chocolate Bouquet in attractive colors and designs. Our Artificial Flowers Chocolate Bouquet refreshes the style of gifting in complete manner. Chocolate Lollipops http://www.niralichocolate.com/chocolate-lollipops.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nirali Chocolate is recognized as one of the successful Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of high quality Chocolate Lollipops. Our Chocolate Lollipops are rich in taste, sufficing the taste buds of chocolate lovers. We offer Chocolate Lollipops in different pickings such as Baskets, Designer Box, Designer Chocolates, Designer trays, New Born Baby Theme, Valentine Packs etc. Designer Chocolate Boxes http://www.niralichocolate.com/designer-chocolate-boxes.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nirali Chocolate is one of the specialized Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Designer Chocolate Boxes. Our Designer Chocolate Boxes look quite stunning and appealing, making themselves as a perfect chocolate gifting item. Made with high quality food grade materials, our Designer Chocolate Boxes are quite spacious and can accommodate a number of chocolates. We offer these boxes at competitive market price. Designer Chocolates http://www.niralichocolate.com/designer-chocolates.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nirali Chocolate brings forward delectable, yet Designer Chocolates to all chocolate lovers. As a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier in market, we offer high quality Designer Chocolates in exquisite designs and patterns. With these Designer Chocolates, you will love to gratify your sweet tooth. Our Designer Chocolates can be the best and the most lively gift to be presented to the loved ones. The best part about our Designer Chocolates is that these can be kept for as long as 6 months below 25°C temperature. Valentine's Day Chocolate Gift Basket http://www.niralichocolate.com/valentines-day-chocolate-gift-basket.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Valentine's Day Chocolate Gift Basket Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, the name of Nirali Chocolate is widely trusted in market. Based at Nagpur (Maharashtra), we offer high quality Valentine's Day Chocolate Gift Basket in numerous attractive designs and colors. These baskets serve as a perfect gifting item, which you can present to your beloved. Our Valentine's Day Chocolate Gift Basket can be availed at competitive market rates. Chocolate Baskets http://www.niralichocolate.com/chocolate-baskets.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nirali Chocolate is known as one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Chocolate Baskets. We specialize in manufacturing Chocolate Baskets in numerous aesthetic designs, colors and patterns. Our Chocolate Baskets are widely preferred customers for their aesthetic beauty and attractive patterns. We offer stunning Chocolate Baskets at reasonable market prices.